IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ROE #9 BY EMAIL, PLEASE SEE BELOW:

Regional Superintendent - Gary Lewis - glewis@roe9.org

Assistant Superintendent/General Information - Donna Kaufman - dkaufman@roe9.org

General Information/Bus Driver Training/Applitrack - Shelby Ray - sray@roe9.org

Licensure/Certification - Jennifer Diercks - jdiercks@roe9.org

GED Transcripts and Certificates/Work Permits - Geri Goldberg - ggoldberg@roe9.org

ROE SchoolWorks/Professional Development - Jeri Callaway - jcallaway@roe54.org

GED Restart/Homeless/Truancy - Kim Nix - knix@roe9.org